Joona Lehdonniitty

Joona Lehdonniitty

Suunnitteluassistentti (opiskelija)
0400 488 847
joona.lehdonniitty@korjauspartnerit.fi
Markus Lehtinen

Markus Lehtinen

Projektipäällikkö
040 637 2731
markus.lehtinen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Jani Maunu

Jani Maunu

LVI-suunnittelija
Projektipäällikkö
050 540 1683
jani.maunu@korjauspartnerit.fi
Aleksi Mikkonen

Aleksi Mikkonen

Projektipäällikkö
040 635 3432
aleksi.mikkonen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Saara Näätsaari

Saara Näätsaari

Rakennustekninen asiantuntija
0400 488 115
saara.naatsaari@korjauspartnerit.fi
Marko Paukku

Marko Paukku

LVI-suunnittelija
0400 186 058
marko.paukku@korjauspartnerit.fi
Jussi Roine

Jussi Roine

Toimitusjohtaja
0400 218 811
jussi.roine@korjauspartnerit.fi
Joonas Salonen

Joonas Salonen

Projektipäällikkö
0400 218 618
joonas.salonen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Henry Valtanen

Henry Valtanen

Rakennustekninen valvoja
0400 186566
henry.valtanen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Vieritä ylös