Jussi Eronen

Jussi Eronen

Projektijohtaja
DI
040 738 6236
jussi.eronen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Keimo Eskelinen

Keimo Eskelinen

Projektipäällikkö
Päävalvoja
RI
0400 432 777
keimo.eskelinen@korjauspartnerit.fi​
Arto Hakkarainen

Arto Hakkarainen

Toimitusjohtaja
Projektipäällikkö
044 368 1860
arto.hakkarainen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Anniina Jokinen

Anniina Jokinen

Suunnitteluassistentti
Arkkitehtisuunnittelu
045 889 1191
anniina.jokinen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Pekka Joukanen

Pekka Joukanen

Julkisivuasiantuntija
Valvoja
0400 870 065
pekka.joukanen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Henri Kauppinen​

Henri Kauppinen​

Sähkösuunnittelija
Valvoja
Insinööri
0400 186 509
henri.kauppinen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Ari Könnö

Ari Könnö

Projektipäällikkö
RI
040 738 0330
ari.konno@korjauspartnerit.fi
Oskari Levänen

Oskari Levänen

Projektipäällikkö
Rakennustyön valvoja
DI
0400 186 586
oskari.levanen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Joni Marttila

Joni Marttila

LVI-suunnittelija
045 633 4750
joni.marttila@korjauspartnerit.fi
Mathias Mattinen

Mathias Mattinen

Sähkösuunnittelija
Valvoja
Insinööri
040 751 4047
mathias.mattinen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Marko Paukku

Marko Paukku

LVI-suunnittelija
0400 186 058
marko.paukku@korjauspartnerit.fi
Adrian Pesqueira

Adrian Pesqueira

Rakennesuunnittelija
Insinööri
044 975 9577
adrian.pesqueira@korjauspartnerit.fi
Teemu Rajala

Teemu Rajala

Projektipäällikkö
Rakennustyön ja LVI-valvoja
Rakennusmestari
0400 148 677
teemu.rajala@korjauspartnerit.fi
Ville Ranta-Korpi

Ville Ranta-Korpi

Projektipäällikkö
LVI-suunnittelija
Insinööri
045 640 8996
ville.ranta-korpi@korjauspartnerit.fi
Heikki Ritaluoma

Heikki Ritaluoma

Suunnitteluassistentti
Arkkitehtisuunnittelu
0400 186 934
heikki.ritaluoma@korjauspartnerit.fi
Jari Ruusunen

Jari Ruusunen

LVI-valvoja
040 700 0214
jari.ruusunen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Jouko Ruusunen

Jouko Ruusunen

Rakennustyön valvoja
0400 219 779
jouko.ruusunen@korjauspartnerit.fi
Minna Vehmas

Minna Vehmas

Projektiassistentti
Taloushallinto
Markkinointi ja viestintä
040 577 6165
minna.vehmas@korjauspartnerit.fi
Vieritä ylös